fbpx

47 Pendle Way, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 23, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Description: Welcome to 47 Pendle Way, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

47 Pendle Way, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145 has a land size of 614 m². It is a house with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2010 for $425,000 by Laing+Simmons – Wentworthville. Median property prices in Pendle Hill over the last year range from $1,183,000 for houses to $470,000 for units.

Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62545
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4 Collins Street | PENDLE HILL NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

4 Collins Street | PENDLE HILL NSW 2145 Aust...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 4 Collins Street, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145 Features: – ...
7 Pluto Avenue | LEPPINGTON NSW 2179 Australia
Rentals
Leased

7 Pluto Avenue | LEPPINGTON NSW 2179 Austral...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 7 Pluto Avenue, Leppington, NSW 2179. Nestled on a quiet ...
8-43 Magowar Road
Leased

8/43 Magowar Road, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145

Leased
Description: Welcome to 8/43 Magowar Road, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Proper ...
58 Millicent Street
Rentals
Leased

58 Millicent Street, Greystanes, NSW 2145

Leased
Welcome to 58 Millicent Street, Greystanes, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak