fbpx

5/23 Veron Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2024

Description

5/23 Veron Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained here in is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their own inquiries.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63111
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

17 Binalong Road | PENDLE HILL NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

17 Binalong Road | PENDLE HILL NSW 2145 Aust...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 17 Binalong Road, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145 Beautiful 03 bed ...
174 Kildare Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased

174 Kildare Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Austra...

Leased
Full brick house comes with 3 good-sized bedrooms situated on a quite street, dining room ...
45 Susannah Drive
Rentals
current
For Lease

45 Susannah Drive, Ropes Crossing, NSW 2760

$ 850
Discover comfort and convenience !! 45 SUSANNAH DRIVE, ROPES CROSSING 45 Susannah Drive, R ...
24A Faulds Road, Guildford West
Rentals
Leased

24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, Guildford W...

Leased
Welcome to 24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, Guildford West, NSW 2161, managed by Sydney Pr ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak