fbpx

23 Jonathan Street, Greystanes, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 23, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Description: Welcome to 23 Jonathan Street, Greystanes, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

Property Overview:

23 Jonathan Street, Greystanes, NSW 2145 has a land size of 565 m². It is a house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and 2 parking spaces. It was sold in 2012 for $555,000. Median property prices in Greystanes over the last year range from $1,202,101 for houses to $720,000 for units.

Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62553
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4 Pallister Street | KINGS LANGLEY NSW 2147 Australia
Rentals
Leased

4 Pallister Street | KINGS LANGLEY NSW 2147 ...

Leased
Conveniently located in a whisper quiet location, this family home has something to offer ...
432 Seven Hills Road | SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147 Australia
Rentals
Leased

432 Seven Hills Road | SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147 ...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents you 432 Sevenhills Road, Seven hills, NSW 2147, a perfec ...
104 Hawkesbury Road
Leased

104 Hawkesbury Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Description: Welcome to 104 Hawkesbury Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Propert ...
11-2 Wentworth Avenue
Rentals
Leased

11/2 Wentworth Avenue, Toongabbie, NSW 2146

Leased
🏡 Modern and Spacious Ground Floor Apartment in Toongabbie 🏡 11/2 WENTWORTH AVENUE, TOONGA ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak