fbpx

207/91B Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 23, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Description

Description: Welcome to 207/91B Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

Property Overview

207/91B Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145 has a land size of 7,135 m². It is a unit with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2013 for $390,000. Median property prices in Westmead over the last year range from $1,707,000 for houses to $560,000 for units.

City:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63081
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Leased

10A Craig Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
An Apartment in Blacktown. 10A CRAIG STREET, BLACKTOWN Sydney Property Realtors presents a ...

40 Palace Street, Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768

Leased
Welcome to 40 Palace Street, Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768, managed by Sydney Property Realto ...
45 Susannah Drive
Rentals
current
For Lease

45 Susannah Drive, Ropes Crossing, NSW 2760

$ 850
Discover comfort and convenience !! 45 SUSANNAH DRIVE, ROPES CROSSING 45 Susannah Drive, R ...
1
,
5/4-6 METELLA ROAD
Rentals
Leased

5/4-6 Metella Road, Toongabbie NSW 2146

Leased
5/4-6 Metella Road, Toongabbie NSW 2146 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Propert ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak