fbpx

24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, Guildford West, NSW 2161

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 23, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Welcome to 24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, Guildford West, NSW 2161, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, NSW 2161 has a land size of 708 m². It is a house with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. Median sold prices over the last year is $1,070,000 for houses.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63079
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24 DRIFTWOOD STREET, BOX HILL, NSW 2765
Rentals
Leased

24 DRIFTWOOD STREET, BOX HILL, NSW 2765

Leased
Presenting 24 Driftwood Street, Box Hill, NSW 2765 – a stunning property offering spacious ...
13/20-22 Clifton Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased
Sold

13/20-22 Clifton Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148...

This is a great opportunity for investors or first-time home buyers provided by Savan Naya ...
Rentals
Leased

40/109-113 George Street, Parramatta, NSW 21...

Leased
40/109-113 George Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney ...
1
,
1/26 Dartbrook Road
Rentals
Leased

1/26 Dartbrook Road, Auburn, NSW 2144

Leased
1/26 Dartbrook Road, Auburn, NSW 2144 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Property ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak