fbpx

11/5-7 Cowper Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Welcome to 11/5-7 Cowper Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

11/5-7 Cowper Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 has a land size of 946 m². It is a unit with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and 2 parking spaces. It was sold in 2016 for $560,000. Median property prices in Parramatta over the last year range from $1,500,000 for houses to $615,000 for units.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62878
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24 DRIFTWOOD STREET, BOX HILL, NSW 2765
Rentals
Leased

24 DRIFTWOOD STREET, BOX HILL, NSW 2765

Leased
Presenting 24 Driftwood Street, Box Hill, NSW 2765 – a stunning property offering spacious ...
13/20-22 Clifton Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased
Sold

13/20-22 Clifton Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148...

This is a great opportunity for investors or first-time home buyers provided by Savan Naya ...
2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141
Rentals
Leased

2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141

Leased
Available 05 Oct 2023
2 Coogan Place
Rentals
Leased

2 Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW 2761

Leased
Welcome to 2 Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW 2761, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 2 Coog ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak