fbpx

2/35 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Description: Welcome to 2/35 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

Property overview:

2/35 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150 has a land size of 78 m². It is a unit that was built in 1970 with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2021 for $406,000 by McGrath – Parramatta. Median sold prices over the last year is $456,000 for units.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62732
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20/46-48 Harris Street
Rentals
Leased

20/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 215...

Leased
Welcome to 20/46-48 Harris Street, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 20/46-48 Harris Str ...
Rentals
Leased

2/14 IRVING STREET, PARRAMATTA, NSW 2150

Leased
A House for Sale in Parramatta Sydney Property Realtors Presents A House for Sale 2/14 Irv ...
3 Luton Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased

3 Luton Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 3A Luton Road Blacktown. Features: – Semi furnishe ...
12 Burke Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased

12 Burke Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Austral...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 12 Burke Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148 Available Now and r ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak