fbpx

436/3 Maple Tree Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Welcome to 436/3 Maple Tree Road, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

436/3 Maple Tree Road, Westmead, NSW 2145 has a land size of 671 m². It is a unit with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2021 for $538,000. Median property prices in Westmead over the last year range from $1,730,000 for houses to $563,000 for units.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62738
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6/35 Bowden Street HARRIS PARK NSW 2150 Australia
Rentals
Leased

6/35 Bowden Street | HARRIS PARK NSW 2150 Au...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 6/35 Bowden Street Harris Park. Quality features :– ...
5B Thane Street | WENTWORTHVILLE NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

5B Thane Street | WENTWORTHVILLE NSW 2145 Au...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents superbly designed 5 bedroom, 3 level home with family li ...
45 Susannah Drive
Rentals
current
For Lease

45 Susannah Drive, Ropes Crossing, NSW 2760

$ 850
Discover comfort and convenience !! 45 SUSANNAH DRIVE, ROPES CROSSING 45 Susannah Drive, R ...
21-46-48 Harris Street
Rentals
Leased

21/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park NSW 2150

Leased
Description: Welcome to 21/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park NSW 2150, managed by Sydney Pr ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak