fbpx

1/101 Binalong Road, Old Toongabbie, NSW 2146

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Your new home at Binalong Road, Old Toongabbie.

1/101 BINALONG ROAD, OLD TOONGABBIE

Discover your new home at 1/101 Binalong Road, Old Toongabbie, NSW 2146 with Sydney Property Realtors!

Features:
🛏️ One bedroom and One Study Room
🍽️ Combined Lounge and Dining
🛁 Bathroom with Bathtub
🧺 Internal Laundry

Conveniently located near all amenities. Available Now!

For more information or to schedule a viewing, please call or DM Anup Yadav at 0433 779 591. Your dream home awaits! 🏡

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62517
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Other Agents

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5043/57-59 Queen Street
Rentals
Leased

5043/57-59 Queen Street, Auburn, NSW 2144

Leased
Welcome to 5043/57-59 Queen Street, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 5043/57-59 Queen S ...
3124-28 Mons Road
Rentals
Leased

31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Welcome to 31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 31/ ...
1
,
398 Seven Hills Road
Rentals
Leased

398 Seven Hills Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147

Leased
398 Seven Hills Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pro ...
2
,
21-42 Dunmore Street
Rentals
Leased

2/142 Dunmore Street, Wentworthville, NSW 21...

Leased
2/142 Dunmore Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak