fbpx

21/136-140 Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

$ 750 per week
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 20, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Available 01 Nov 2023

21/136-140 BRIDGE ROAD, WESTMEAD

Sydney Property Realtors Presents A House 21/136-140 Bridge Road, Westmead for rent.
03 Bedroom
02 Bath
02 Car Spaces

School Catchments:

Darcy Road Public School 1.4km away
Pendle Hill High School 2.1 km away

Available in November

Book your inspections
Call or DM on 0433 779 591

City:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61755
Price: $ 750 per week
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
$ 3.85
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2.91
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 02 96633481 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5 Prospect Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148 2
Rentals
Leased

5 Prospect Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

$ 650 per week
Sydney Property Realtors Presents A Beautiful House 5 Prospect Street, Blacktown NSW 2148. ...
2A Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW
Rentals
Leased

2A Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW 2761

Sydney Property Realtors presents 2A Coogan Place, Dean Park NSW 2761.Welcome to your very ...
1165/26-30 Hassall Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150
Rentals
Leased

1165/26-30 Hassall Street, Parramatta, NSW 2...

$ 720 per week
Sydney Property Realtors presents 1165/26-30 Hassall Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Modern l ...
7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt, NSW 2770
Rentals
For Lease

7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt, NSW 2770

$ 570 per week
Sydney Property Realtors presents TownHouse for Rent 7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt 2770 ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak