fbpx

21/136-140 Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Available 01 Nov 2023

21/136-140 BRIDGE ROAD, WESTMEAD

Sydney Property Realtors Presents A House 21/136-140 Bridge Road, Westmead for rent.
03 Bedroom
02 Bath
02 Car Spaces

School Catchments:

Darcy Road Public School 1.4km away
Pendle Hill High School 2.1 km away

Available in November

Book your inspections
Call or DM on 0433 779 591

City:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61755
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

13 Clinton Street, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763
Rentals
Leased

13 Clinton Street, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents beautiful 3 bedroom house. ***** Please Note that only F ...
5B Thane Street | WENTWORTHVILLE NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

5B Thane Street | WENTWORTHVILLE NSW 2145 Au...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents superbly designed 5 bedroom, 3 level home with family li ...
45 Susannah Drive
Rentals
current
For Lease

45 Susannah Drive, Ropes Crossing, NSW 2760

$ 850
Discover comfort and convenience !! 45 SUSANNAH DRIVE, ROPES CROSSING 45 Susannah Drive, R ...
1
,
1325-1 MAPLE TREE
Rentals
Leased

1325/1 Maple Tree Road, Westmead NSW 2145

Leased
1325/1 Maple Tree Road, Westmead NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prope ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak