fbpx

2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141

$ 560 per week
2/17 The Crescent, ,
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Available 05 Oct 2023

Address: 2/17 The Crescent
City:
State/County:
Zip: 2141
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61746
Price: $ 560 per week
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 2.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2.17
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 02 96633481 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

8 Townsend Crescent, Ropes Crossing, NSW 276...

$ 750 per week
Property Overview: 8 Townsend Crescent, Ropes Crossing, NSW 2760 Key Features: Description ...
Rentals
Leased

37 Cowper Circle, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

$ 470
Sydney Property Realtors presents you granny flat 37 Cowper Circle, Quakers Hill NSW 2763. ...
Rentals
Leased

38 Crop Avenue, Austral, NSW 2179

$ 730
Architecturally designed home at the heart of ever growing Austral. 38 CROP AVENUE, AUSTRA ...
13 Clinton Street, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763
Rentals
Leased

13 Clinton Street, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

$ 650 per week
Sydney Property Realtors presents beautiful 3 bedroom house. ***** Please Note that only F ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak