fbpx

20/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Welcome to 20/46-48 Harris Street, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

20/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150 has a land size of 1,768 m². It is a unit with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and no parking space. It was sold in 2014 for $291,000. Median sold prices over the last year is $456,000 for units.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62749
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt, NSW 2770
Rentals
For Lease

7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt, NSW 2770

$ 570
Townhouse for Rent in Mount Druitt 7/6 METHVEN STREET, MOUNT DRUITT 🏡 Sydney Property Real ...
66 Lamonerie Street | TOONGABBIE NSW 2146 Australia
Rentals
Leased

66 Lamonerie Street | TOONGABBIE NSW 2146 Au...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 66 Lamonerie Street, Toongabbie, NSW 2146 This large fam ...
4/30 Pritchard Street
Rentals
Leased

4/30 Pritchard Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2...

Leased
Welcome to 4/30 Pritchard Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Rea ...
48-25 Mantaka Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148
Rentals
Leased

48/25 Mantaka Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors Presents a Beautiful light-filled, stylish, apartment with qualit ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak