fbpx

2 Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW 2761

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Welcome to 2 Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW 2761, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

2 Coogan Place, Dean Park, NSW 2761 has a land size of 600 m². It is a house with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and no parking space. It was sold in 2017 for $810,000. Median sold prices over the last year is $900,000 for houses.

Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62820
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20/46-48 Harris Street
Rentals
Leased

20/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 215...

Leased
Welcome to 20/46-48 Harris Street, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 20/46-48 Harris Str ...
Rentals
Leased

2/14 IRVING STREET, PARRAMATTA, NSW 2150

Leased
A House for Sale in Parramatta Sydney Property Realtors Presents A House for Sale 2/14 Irv ...
3 Luton Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased

3 Luton Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 3A Luton Road Blacktown. Features: – Semi furnishe ...
28 Megalong Street
Rentals
Leased

28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769

Leased
Welcome to 28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 28 ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak