fbpx

17 Robshaw Road | MARAYONG NSW 2148 Australia

$ 550
17 Robshaw Road,
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 11, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Sydney Property Realtors presents a beautiful house 17 Robshaw Road, Marayong NSW 2148.
03 Bedrooms
01 Bath
01 Garage Space

For any queries DM or Call Anoop — 0433 779 591

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: 17 Robshaw Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 2148
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59410
Price: $ 550
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
$ 2.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2.13
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 02 96633481 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4 Pallister Street | KINGS LANGLEY NSW 2147 Australia
Leased

4 Pallister Street | KINGS LANGLEY NSW 2147 ...

$ 650
Conveniently located in a whisper quiet location, this family home has something to offer ...
24 Fullagar Road | WENTWORTHVILLE NSW 2145 Australia
Leased

24 Fullagar Road | WENTWORTHVILLE NSW 2145 A...

$ 600
Sydney Property Realtors presents 24 Fullagar Road Wentworthville NSW 2145 Features:- R ...
14/387 WENTWORTH AVENUE | TOONGABBIE NSW 2146 Australia
Sold

14/387 WENTWORTH AVENUE | TOONGABBIE NSW 214...

Contact Agent
A welcoming ambience unite in this 2 Bedrooms villa to create a lifestyle haven for genuin ...

8 Townsend Crescent, Ropes Crossing, NSW 276...

$ 750 per week
Property Overview: 8 Townsend Crescent, Ropes Crossing, NSW 2760 Key Features: Description ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak