fbpx

17A Robshaw Road, Marayong, NSW 2148

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

A Beautiful 02 Bedroom Granny Flat in Marayong

17A ROBSHAW ROAD, MARAYONG

Sydney Property Realtors presents a beautiful Granny Flat 17A Robshaw Road, Marayong NSW 2148.

02 Bedrooms
01 Bath
01 Garage Space

For any queries DM or Call Anoop — 0433 779 591

City:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61666
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24 DRIFTWOOD STREET, BOX HILL, NSW 2765
Rentals
Leased

24 DRIFTWOOD STREET, BOX HILL, NSW 2765

Leased
Presenting 24 Driftwood Street, Box Hill, NSW 2765 – a stunning property offering spacious ...
3124-28 Mons Road
Rentals
Leased

31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Welcome to 31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 31/ ...
1
,
398 Seven Hills Road
Rentals
Leased

398 Seven Hills Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147

Leased
398 Seven Hills Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pro ...
2
,
21-42 Dunmore Street
Rentals
Leased

2/142 Dunmore Street, Wentworthville, NSW 21...

Leased
2/142 Dunmore Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak