fbpx

2/16 Patricia Street, Blacktown NSW 2148

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

2/16 Patricia Street, Blacktown NSW 2148 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained herein is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended, or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their inquiries.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63127
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
,
61/18 Sorrell Street
Rentals
Leased

61/18 Sorrell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

Leased
61/18 Sorrell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prop ...
1
,
2/47 Inkerman Street
Rentals
Leased

2/47 Inkerman Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

Leased
2/47 Inkerman Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prop ...
1
,
6/66-68 Essington Street
Rentals
Leased

6/66-68 Essington Street, Wentworthville, NS...

Leased
6/66-68 Essington Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Syd ...
1
,
12 Fullam Road
Rentals
Leased

12 Fullam Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
12 Fullam Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Property Re ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak