fbpx

5043/57-59 Queen Street, Auburn, NSW 2144

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Welcome to 5043/57-59 Queen Street, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

5043/57-59 Queen Street, Auburn, NSW 2144 has a land size of 12 m². It is a unit with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2008 for $389,500. Median property prices in Auburn over the last year range from $1,108,000 for houses to $530,000 for units.

Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62768
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24 Napier Street | MAYS HILL NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

24 Napier Street | MAYS HILL NSW 2145 Austra...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 24 Napier Street Mays Hill. Close to Parramatta Public S ...
3124-28 Mons Road
Rentals
Leased

31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Welcome to 31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 31/ ...
2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141
Rentals
Leased

2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141

Leased
Available 05 Oct 2023
15/26-30 Bailey Street | WESTMEAD NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

15/26-30 Bailey Street | WESTMEAD NSW 2145 A...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 15/26-30 Bailey Street, Westmead, NSW 2145 WESTMEAD PUBL ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak