fbpx

97 Richmond Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 5 Garages

Description

Description: Welcome to 97 Richmond Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

97 Richmond Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148 has a land size of 630 m². It is a house that was built in 1960 with 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 5 parking spaces. It was sold in 2009 for $405,000 by L J Hooker – Kellyville Ridge . Median property prices in Blacktown over the last year range from $937,500 for houses to $493,000 for units.

City:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62770
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 5
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Leased

30/1-5 Dunmore Street, Wentworthville NSW 21...

Leased
A Perfect Apartment for Family in Wentworthville!! Sydney Property Realtors Presents 30/1- ...
Rentals
Leased

2/14 IRVING STREET, PARRAMATTA, NSW 2150

Leased
A House for Sale in Parramatta Sydney Property Realtors Presents A House for Sale 2/14 Irv ...
24A Faulds Road, Guildford West
Rentals
Leased

24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, Guildford W...

Leased
Welcome to 24A Faulds Road, Guildford West, Guildford West, NSW 2161, managed by Sydney Pr ...
1
,
203-62 Veron Street
Rentals
Leased

203/62 Veron Street, Wentworthville, NSW 214...

Leased
203/62 Veron Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney P ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak