fbpx

17A Binalong Road, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 12, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

17A Binalong Road, Pendle Hill, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained here in is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their own inquiries.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63232
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
,
20A Cooper Street
Rentals
Leased

20A Cooper Street, Redfern, NSW 2016

Leased
20A Cooper Street, Redfern, NSW 2016 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Property R ...
1
,
3/79 Smith Street
Rentals
Leased

3/79 Smith Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145

Leased
3/79 Smith Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pro ...
1
,
108/8 Wentworth Drive
Rentals
Leased

108/8 Wentworth Drive, Liberty Grove, NSW 21...

Leased
108/8 Wentworth Drive, Liberty Grove, NSW 2138 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney ...
1
,
4 Martha Cres
Rentals
Leased

4 Martha Cres, Cranebrook, NSW 2749

Leased
4 Martha Cres, Cranebrook, NSW 2749 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Property Re ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak