fbpx

47 Inkerman Street, Maidstone, VIC 3012

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Welcome to 47 Inkerman Street, Maidstone, VIC 3012, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

47 Inkerman Street, Maidstone, Vic 3012 has a land size of 287 m². It is a house with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and 2 parking spaces. It was sold in 2016 for $552,000 by BigginScott – Maribyrnong & Moonee Ponds. Median property prices in Maidstone over the last year range from $822,500 for houses to $550,000 for units.

Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62869
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

31A/88-100 james ruse drive
Rentals
Leased

31A/88-100 james ruse drive, Parramatta, NSW...

Leased
Modern studio located close to public transport, shops & across from Rosehill Race Cou ...
51 Hurley Street | TOONGABBIE NSW 2146 Australia
Rentals
Leased

51 Hurley Street | TOONGABBIE NSW 2146 Austr...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 51 Hurley St, Toongabbie Features: – 4 bed (1 with ...
95 Railway Road, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763
Rentals
Leased

95 Railway Road, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

Leased
Welcome to 95 Railway Road, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763, managed by Sydney Property Realto ...
1
,
14B Warra Street
Rentals
Leased

14B Warra Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145

Leased
14B Warra Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prop ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak