fbpx

1325/1 Maple Tree Road, Westmead NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

1325/1 Maple Tree Road, Westmead NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained herein is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their inquiries.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63129
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
,
6/25 Patricia Street
Rentals
Leased

6/25 Patricia Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
6/25 Patricia Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prope ...
1
,
118/48 Jacqui Avenue
Rentals
Leased

118/48 Jacqui Avenue, Schofields, NSW 2762

Leased
118/48 Jacqui Avenue, Schofields, NSW 2762 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prop ...
1
,
43A Mount Druitt Road
Rentals
Leased

43A Mount Druitt Road, Mount Druitt NSW 2770

Leased
43A Mount Druitt Road, Mount Druitt NSW 2770 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pr ...
1
,
13 Cartwright Cres
Rentals
Leased

13 Cartwright Crescent, Greystanes, NSW 2145

Leased
13 Cartwright Crescent, Greystanes, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pr ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak