fbpx

120 Bungarribee Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 23, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Garages

Description

Description: Welcome to 120 Bungarribee Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

Property Overview

120 Bungarribee Road, Blacktown, NSW 2148 has a land size of 622 m². It is a house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and 4 parking spaces. It was sold in 2017 for $710,000 by Starr Partners – Blacktown. Median property prices in Blacktown over the last year range from $930,000 for houses to $490,000 for units.

City:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62589
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 4
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12/41 Patricia Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Sold

12/41 Patricia Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 A...

Contact Agent
With a generous layout, this 3 bedroom modern townhouse is centrally located. Featuring 3 ...
13 Clinton Street, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763
Rentals
Leased

13 Clinton Street, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents beautiful 3 bedroom house. ***** Please Note that only F ...
28 Megalong Street
Rentals
Leased

28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769

Leased
Welcome to 28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 28 ...
59/68 Macarthur Street | PARRAMATTA NSW 2150 Australia
Rentals
Leased

59/68 Macarthur Street | PARRAMATTA NSW 2150...

Leased
This fantastic 3 bedroom unit is located in Macarthur Street, close to local shops and sch ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak