fbpx

8/2 Charles Street, Carlingford, NSW 2118

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

8/2 Charles Street, Carlingford, NSW 2118 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained herein is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their inquiries.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Property Id : 63131
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20/46-48 Harris Street
Rentals
current
For Lease

20/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 215...

$ 540 per week
Discover the perfect blend of convenience and comfort with this charming 1-bedroom unit lo ...
59/68 Macarthur Street | PARRAMATTA NSW 2150 Australia
Rentals
Leased

59/68 Macarthur Street | PARRAMATTA NSW 2150...

Leased
This fantastic 3 bedroom unit is located in Macarthur Street, close to local shops and sch ...
207/918 Bridge Road
Rentals
Leased

207/91B Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Description Description: Welcome to 207/91B Bridge Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sy ...
1
,
6/25 Patricia Street
Rentals
Leased

6/25 Patricia Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
6/25 Patricia Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prope ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak