fbpx

5/517-525 Wentworth Avenue, Toongabbie, NSW 2146

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 12, 2024

Description

5/517-525 Wentworth Avenue, Toongabbie, NSW 2146 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained herein is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their inquiries.

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63160
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
,
35/24-28 Mons Road
Rentals
Leased

35/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
35/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Property ...
1
,
61 Aurelia Street
Rentals
Leased

61 Aurelia Street, Toongabbie, NSW 2146

Leased
61 Aurelia Street, Toongabbie, NSW 2146 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Propert ...
7/17 Campbell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150
Rentals
Leased

7/17 Campbell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

7/17 Campbell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prop ...
7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt, NSW 2770
Rentals
For Lease

7/6 Methven Street, Mount Druitt, NSW 2770

$ 570
Townhouse for Rent in Mount Druitt 7/6 METHVEN STREET, MOUNT DRUITT 🏡 Sydney Property Real ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak