fbpx

54 Brahman Road | BOX HILL NSW 2765 Australia

Contact Agent
54 Brahman Road,
Favorite
current
For Sale
Land

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 4, 2023

Description

Sydney Property Realtors are glad to present Beautiful piece of land 54 Brahman in the heart of Box Hill.

This Amazing Sub Divided Lot is for sale , If you miss you will definitely regret.

Please call Savan Nayak : 0426 990 256

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: 54 Brahman Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 2765
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 53064
Property Lot Size: 280 ft2
Custom ID: eagle_1254842
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 02 96633481 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12/41 Patricia Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Sold

12/41 Patricia Street | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 A...

Contact Agent
With a generous layout, this 3 bedroom modern townhouse is centrally located. Featuring 3 ...
2-60 Weston Street
Rentals
Leased

2/60 Weston Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents An Apartment 2/60 Weston Street, Harris Park.02 Bedroom0 ...
28 Megalong Street
Rentals
Leased

28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769

Leased
Welcome to 28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 28 ...
1
,
3/7-9 Short Street
Leased

3/7-9 Short Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145

Leased
3/7-9 Short Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pr ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Savan Nayak