fbpx

5/26-28 Elizabeth Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

5/26-28 Elizabeth Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors.

Sydney Property Realtor – Wentworthville | Parramatta I BlackTown I Westmead I Toongabbie, its directors, employees & related entities believe that the information contained herein is gathered from sources we deem to be reliable. However, no representation or warranties of any nature whatsoever are given, intended, or implied. Any interested parties should rely on their inquiries.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63508
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Leased

10A Craig Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Leased
An Apartment in Blacktown. 10A CRAIG STREET, BLACKTOWN Sydney Property Realtors presents a ...

40 Palace Street, Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768

Leased
Welcome to 40 Palace Street, Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768, managed by Sydney Property Realto ...
95 Railway Road, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763
Rentals
Leased

95 Railway Road, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

Leased
Welcome to 95 Railway Road, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763, managed by Sydney Property Realto ...
1
,
61/18 Sorrell Street
Rentals
Leased

61/18 Sorrell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

Leased
61/18 Sorrell Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Prop ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak