fbpx

37 Cowper Circle, Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

$ 470
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Sydney Property Realtors presents you granny flat 37 Cowper Circle, Quakers Hill NSW 2763.

01 bedroom and 01 bath.
Available now.

Please call or DM – Ann on 0433 779 591

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61657
Price: $ 470
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 2
$ 2.41
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1.82
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24 Napier Street | MAYS HILL NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

24 Napier Street | MAYS HILL NSW 2145 Austra...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 24 Napier Street Mays Hill. Close to Parramatta Public S ...
3124-28 Mons Road
Rentals
Leased

31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Welcome to 31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 31/ ...
1
,
20A Cooper Street
Rentals
Leased

20A Cooper Street, Redfern, NSW 2016

Leased
20A Cooper Street, Redfern, NSW 2016 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Property R ...
1
,
3/79 Smith Street
Rentals
Leased

3/79 Smith Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145

Leased
3/79 Smith Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Leased By Sydney Property Realtors. Sydney Pro ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak