fbpx

2/60 Weston Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150

Leased
2/60 Weston Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150,
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Sydney Property Realtors presents An Apartment 2/60 Weston Street, Harris Park.
02 Bedroom
01 Bath
01 Open Car Space

The best option to choose as it is the best location.
School Catchments:
-Rosehill Public School 379m away
-Arthur Philip High School 969m away
-Macarthur Girls High School 1.1km away

Available from 29th of August 2023.

For any queries Please Call or DM Anoop Yadav at 0433 779 591

Address: 2/60 Weston Street, Harris Park, NSW 2150
State/County:
Zip: 2150
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61466
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24 Napier Street | MAYS HILL NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

24 Napier Street | MAYS HILL NSW 2145 Austra...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 24 Napier Street Mays Hill. Close to Parramatta Public S ...
3124-28 Mons Road
Rentals
Leased

31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145

Leased
Welcome to 31/24-28 Mons Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 31/ ...
2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141
Rentals
Leased

2/17 The Crescent, Berala, NSW 2141

Leased
Available 05 Oct 2023
15/26-30 Bailey Street | WESTMEAD NSW 2145 Australia
Rentals
Leased

15/26-30 Bailey Street | WESTMEAD NSW 2145 A...

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 15/26-30 Bailey Street, Westmead, NSW 2145 WESTMEAD PUBL ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak