fbpx

4/30 Pritchard Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145

Leased
Favorite
Leased

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Welcome to 4/30 Pritchard Street, Wentworthville, NSW 2145, managed by Sydney Property Realtor.

4/30 Pritchard Street W, Wentworthville, NSW 2145 has a land size of 740 m². It is a unit that was built in 1976 with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2019 for $405,000 by Professionals – Parramatta. Median property prices in Wentworthville over the last year range from $1,300,000 for houses to $565,000 for units.

State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62887
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20/46-48 Harris Street
Rentals
Leased

20/46-48 Harris Street, Harris Park, NSW 215...

Leased
Welcome to 20/46-48 Harris Street, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 20/46-48 Harris Str ...
59/68 Macarthur Street | PARRAMATTA NSW 2150 Australia
Rentals
Leased

59/68 Macarthur Street | PARRAMATTA NSW 2150...

Leased
This fantastic 3 bedroom unit is located in Macarthur Street, close to local shops and sch ...
3 Luton Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia
Rentals
Leased

3 Luton Road | BLACKTOWN NSW 2148 Australia

Leased
Sydney Property Realtors presents 3A Luton Road Blacktown. Features: – Semi furnishe ...
28 Megalong Street
Rentals
Leased

28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769

Leased
Welcome to 28 Megalong Street, The Ponds, NSW 2769, managed by Sydney Property Realtor. 28 ...
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Nilam Nayak